FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Алматы, Самал-2
пр. Аль-Фараби, 54

+7 778 993-91-52
+7 701 509-19-23
info@artedicasa.kz

HOW TO CHOOSE STYLISH SHOWER GIFTS FOR THE WEDDING

Wedding is a special event for the newlyweds and their guests. The search of original souvenirs often causes difficulties in spite of a great deal of offer. The gift is not always useful or functional, although the selected accessory may become an elegant item of decoration in the newlyweds’ house. Arte Di Casa House of Interior offers you to buy wedding gifts, providing designer works of European craftsmen to choose from.

HOW TO CHOOSE AND WHERE TO BUY THE ORIGINAL WEDDING GIFT

When you receive an invitation to a wedding, there is no need to worry and spend a lot of time looking for a gift, you just need to follow several advices and the purchase will become a pleasant moment for you. What you should pay attention to:

INTERESTS

If it is a little-known couple, a stylish souvenir as a gift will would seem original. It can be a Luke jewel-box, Reid, Butterfly, Ananas figurines or Ralph Lauren handcrafted umbrella stand. For the newlyweds, common interests of which you know, Arte Di Casa offers you various items of decoration, vases, picture frames, bar tools, scented candles and other items by Abhika, Baobab, Decor Walther, Etro. Your friends may be surprised by a luxury poker set by SUTTON, made of hazel wood and carbonic leather.

BUDGET

One of the crucial criteria is a price of the selected item. The costs depend on brand and purpose of the present. You can hardly purchase an interesting, crafted souvenir at a low price. The best solution is to buy an original wedding gift in Arte Di Casa network of showrooms, the manager will familiarize you with the items, articles and accessories, give a consultation regarding the manufacturer and cost of goods.

IDEAS

The wedding present should bring positive emotions. How to make an expensive shower gift unique and memorable to the bride and groom as well? Consult the relatives of the newlyweds, learn their interests. Stylish, designer items: such as textile, furniture, decoration accessories, matching the interior design, – will delight the young couple and leave pleasant memories.

PACKAGING

Pay attention to how your congratulation is presented. Arte Di Casa suggests you buying the shower gifts and ordering delivery at the scheduled time. The selected accessory or furniture item will be delivered to the specified address or directly to the celebration.

EXPERTS ON ETIQUETTE GIVE SEVERAL RECOMMENDATIONS

  • prior to buy, discuss the gifts with the relatives of the newlyweds or directly with them to avoid overlaps;
  • the wedding gifts should be intended both for the bride and the groom;
  • glossy package and original presentation is an additional element to the souvenir;
  • do not present the objects of art if you are not aware of the tastes of the young couple.

When choosing the wedding souvenirs for you female friend, friends, relatives, just acquaintances, confirm if there is a Wishlist or bridal registry. The existence of Wishlist will save time and make the selection of gift easier.

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

In Arte Di Casa House of Interior in Kazakhstan, Almaty, Nur-Sultan (Astana) you can choose and buy the gifts for the newly married couple, as well as employ the services of design studio team – order interior decoration or design of residential premises. The managers of the team will help you to come up with the purchase, answer your questions on each item or project specifically. Delivery of designer and wedding gifts is implemented around the world without delays.

ЗАБЫЛИ СВОИ ДАННЫЕ?

Алматы, Самал-2
пр. Аль-Фараби, 54

+7 778 993-91-52
+7 701 509-19-23
info@artedicasa.kz

Как выбрать стильные подарки молодоженам на свадьбу

Свадьба – особое торжество для молодоженов и их гостей. Поиск оригинальных сувениров, несмотря на большое количество предложений, часто вызывает трудности. Подарок не всегда бывает полезным и функциональным, хотя выбранный аксессуар, может стать элегантным элементом декора в доме молодых. Подарки на свадьбу молодоженам купить предлагает Дом интерьера «Arte Di Casa», предоставляя на выбор покупателя дизайнерские работы европейских мастеров.

Как выбрать и где купить оригинальный подарок на свадьбу

Получив приглашение на торжество, нет необходимости беспокоиться и тратить много времени на поиск подарка, достаточно воспользоваться несколькими советами, и покупка станет для Вас приятным моментом. На что необходимо обратить внимание:

Интересы

Если Вы идете к малознакомой паре, то подарок в виде стильного сувенира будет выглядеть оригинально. Это может быть шкатулка Luke, статуэтки Reid, Butterfly, Ananas или подставка для зонтов ручной работы Ralph Lauren. Для молодых, общие интересы которых Вам известны, «Arte Di Casa» предлагает разнообразные предметы декора, вазы, фоторамки, инструменты для бара, ароматизированные свечи и другие предметы брендов Abhika, Baobab, Decor Walther, Etro. Для друзей необычным сюрпризом может стать роскошный набор для покера SUTTON, изготовленный из древесины ореха и карбоновой кожи.

Бюджет

Одним из важных критериев является цена выбранного предмета. Затраты зависят от бренда и назначения подарка. Приобрести недорого интересный сувенир авторской работы вряд ли получится. Лучшее решение – купить оригинальный подарок к свадьбе в сети салонов «Arte Di Casa», менеджер познакомит с изделиями, предметами и аксессуарами, даст консультацию по производителю и стоимости товара.

Идеи

Подарок ко дню свадьбы должен нести позитивные эмоции. Как сделать дорогой подарок для молодоженов еще и уникальным, запоминающимся жениху и невесте? Посоветуйтесь с близкими молодых, узнайте их интересы. Стильные, дизайнерские предметы: текстиль, мебель, аксессуары для декора, подобранные под интерьер, – будут радовать молодых супругов и оставят приятные воспоминания.

Упаковка

Обратите внимание, каким образом будет преподнесено Ваше поздравление. Подарки молодоженам купить и заказать доставку в назначенный срок предлагает «Arte Di Casa». Выбранный аксессуар или предмет мебели привезут по указанному адресу или непосредственно на торжество.

Специалисты по этикету дают несколько рекомендаций

  • перед покупкой обсудите подарки с родственниками молодоженов или непосредственно с ними лично, чтобы избежать совпадений;
  • свадебные подарки молодым обязательно должны предназначаться как жениху, так и невесте;
  • красивая упаковка и оригинальная презентация – дополнительный элемент к сувениру;
  • не дарите предметы искусства, если Вам неизвестны вкусы молодых супругов.

Выбирая сувениры на свадьбу подруге, друзьям, родственникам, просто знакомым, уточните, имеется ли вишлист, список предпочтительных подарков от молодоженов. Наличие вишлиста сэкономит время и облегчит задачу по выбору подарка.

Дополнительные сведения

В Доме интерьера «Arte Di Casa» Казахстан, Алматы, Нур-Султан (Астана) Вы можете выбрать и купить подарки новобрачным, а также воспользоваться услугами команды дизайн студии – заказать декорирование интерьера или дизайн жилого помещения. Команда менеджеров, поможет определиться с покупкой, ответит на Ваши вопросы отдельно по каждому изделию или проекту. Доставка дизайнерских и свадебных подарков осуществляется по всему миру точно в срок.